Morning Glory 2015 exhibiting artists

26 Jul 2015 12:43 PM | Robert Dickey (Administrator)

Gerri Ager-Fiber, Wearable

Terry Andrews (terryandrewsgallery.com)-Sculpture

Jerry Aronowitz (a1woods.com)-Wood

Sandy Atkins Moran-Fiber, Wearable

Cynthia Auxier-Mixed Media

Steve Ayers (ayerspottery.com)-Ceramics

Lisa and Cris Berry (motherloom.com)-Fiber, Non-Wearable

Jacqueline Bevan (jewelsbotanica.etsy.com)-Mixed Media

Bernard Blekfeld-Photography

Pamela Bronk (bronkart.com)-Leather

Theresa Brunson (tabbyhandbags.com)-Fiber, Wearable

Sharon Burns (shardesigns.com)-Jewelry, Non-Metal

Tony Casper (tonycasperdesigns.com)-Photography

Jill Chadek (merinoandmulberry.com)-Fiber, Wearable

Wayne Gao and Michelle Chang-Mixed Media

Sarah Chapman (chapmanmetals.com)-Jewelry, Metal

Mary Christian-Fiber, Wearable

Kerry Christian-Sculpture

Avril Clindinin-Fiber, Wearable

James Connolly-Glass

Brent and Pat Cox-Glass

Reiko Cunningham (facebook.com/HelloImReiko)-Ceramics

Polly Daeger-Jewelry, Metal

Jeff Dawald-Jewelry, Metal

Debra Dembowski (artcraftnow.com)-Jewelry, Metal

Kathleen Eggert (eggertglass.com)-Glass

Janie Esposito (facebook.com/silkwormtextiles1)-Fiber, Wearable

Neil Estrick (neilestrickgallery.com)-Ceramics

Monika Fairchild (monikafairchild.com)-Jewelry, Metal

Stephen Fairchild-Metal

Scott Fincher (scottfincher.com)-Photography

Mel Fleck-Printmaking

Julia Foster (pinkjules.com)-Jewelry, Metal

Michele Friedman (micheleafriedman.com)-Jewelry, Non-Metal

R.C. Fulwiler (knot-not.com)-Photography

Brenda Gingles-Jewelry, Metal

Keith Grace (keithgrace.com)-Mixed Media

Ilze Heider (ilze.com)-Leather

Craig Henry (etsy.com/shop/FountainheadWoods)-Wood

Rette Hentschel-Glass

Kristin Hill (tinhillpottery.com)-Ceramics

Michael Imes-Sculpture (www.imesclay.com)

Daniel Jara (jaraloewen.com)-Jewelry, Metal

Julie Jerman Melka (flyinganvildesigns.com)-Jewelry, Metal

Kathleen Johnson-Fiber, Non-Wearable

Sharon Johnston (sharonjohnstonjeweler.com)-Jewelry, Metal

Becky Jordan (facebook.com/upweardesign)-Fiber, Wearable

Greg Jordan (facebook.com/jordanfineartjewelry)-Jewelry, Metal

Beth Keenan (funktini.com)-Mixed Media

Pam Kehoe Peterson (pamkehoepeterson.com)-Jewelry, Metal

Gillian Kemper-Printmaking

Joan Kennedy (joankennedyart.com)-Fiber, Wearable

Heather and Matt King (organicwoodworking.com)-Wood

Kim Koch (kimkoch.com)-Jewelry, Metal

Laura Kochevar (feltinspired.com)-Fiber, Wearable

Judy Koenig-Mixed Media

Robert Krantz (krantzdesign.com)-Wood

Charles Kraus-Sculpture

Jerry Krider-Wood

Sydney Krieger (mysticearthdesigns.com)-Fiber, Wearable

John Lamar (studio-451.com)-Metal

Lisa Leverenz (saintlucycoats.com)-Fiber, Wearable

Laura Livermore (silkbylaura.com)-Fiber, Wearable

David and Kimberly Lotton (lotton.com)-Glass

Susan Lukas (susanlukas.com)-Digital Art

Susan Luks (sdluks.com)-Fiber, Wearable

Bernadette Mahfood (hotflash-designs.com)-Jewelry, Non-Metal

Sarah Mann (mannstudio.com)-Jewelry, Metal

Terry Markwardt (wise-gadgets.com)-Mixed Media

Victor Marsh (marshlandproductions.com)-Photography

Kim McClelland (treeoflifeartworks.com)-Printmaking

Ron Mellott (natgal.zenfolio.com)-Photography

Richard Meyer (barker-meyer.com)-Ceramics

Jesse Meyer (jessemeyersculpturestudio.com)-Sculpture

Royal Miree (royalmiree.com)-Sculpture

Erika Mock (erikamock.com)-Fiber, Wearable

Lori Monson-Fiber, Wearable

Steven Moore (samoorephotography.com)-Photography

Marion Nehmer (marionnehmerpottery.com)-Ceramics

Robert Nehring (rustynoodlestudios.com)-Sculpture

Michael Nolte (vanguardsculptureservices.com)-Sculpture

Kyle Osvog (sarahnduncan.com/kyleosvog/)-Ceramics

Amy and Matt Palmer (fcstudiojewelry.etsy.com)-Jewelry, Metal

Jeanette Payne (jeanettepayne.com)-Jewelry, Metal

Joseph Pelka-Ceramics

Sue Perse (suepersephotography.wordpress.com)-Photography

Lori Pruessing (loripruessing.com)-Fiber, Non-Wearable

Kristin Quackenbush (kristinqglassart.com)-Glass

Jef Raasch (jefraasch.net)-Ceramics

Debbie Radke (https://www.facebook.com/RadkeArtStudios) -Metal

Barbara Raidl (kinaloon.com)-Printmaking

Fran Rubinstein (divineinspire.net)-Fiber, Non-Wearable

Jelena Rupa-Fiber, Wearable

Joel Sampson (coppercranepottery.com)-Ceramics

William Shueler Jr. (wswoodmasters.com)-Wood

Marvin Shafer (q3art.com)-Sculpture

Trish Shantz (moonlightstudio.us)-Glass

Laurie Shovers-Jewelry, Metal

B Skinner (warmglasswonder.com)-Glass

Robert Slater-Jewelry, Metal

Cameron Smith and Jan Thomas (artapult.com)-Glass

Natalya Sots (natalyasots.com)-Ceramics

Tina Spector (buckleupbabe.com)-Mixed Media

Kelly Springer-Leather

Leah Staley (leahstaley.com)-Jewelry, Metal

Stephen Steininger-Ceramics

Cheri Stewart-Jewelry, Non-Metal

John Strobel (johnchristinedesigns.com)-Jewelry, Metal

Diane Rose Sugg Santoro (dianerosejewelry.com)-Jewelry, Metal

Joyce Surbeck Harris (7feathers.biz)-Ceramics

Tom Suter (tomsfoolerychainmailejewelry.com)-Jewelry, Metal

Ken Swanson (kenswansonprintmaker.com)-Printmaking

Terry Taylor Norbu-Jewelry, Non-Metal

Michael Thee (michaeltheestudio.com)-Jewelry, Metal

Lavetta Torke (lvcreativethreads.com)-Fiber, Wearable

Lou Ann Townsend and Mary Filapek (maryandlouann.com)-Jewelry, Non-Metal

Sarah VanTol (sarahjvantol.com)-Mixed Media

Jason Washa (pinecliffwoodworks.com)-Wood

Mary Watson (maryandspencerwatson.com)-Jewelry, Metal

Jean Wells (jeansclaystudio.com)-Ceramics

Lisa Williams (lisawilliamsjewelry.com)-Jewelry, Metal

Lou Williams (woodsbywilliams.com)-Wood

Leonard Wilson (theglasshaus.com)-Glass

Kim Wilson-Jewelry, Metal

Tammy Wolter (tammyrae.com)-Jewelry, Non-Metal

Ann Wydeven-Ceramics

Youngjoo Yoo (studioyoungjoo.com)-Jewelry, Metal

Lou Zale (louzale.com)-Digital Art

UWM Featured Student/Alumni Artists

Melis Agabigum          www.melisbanu.virb.com

Rachel Davis

Lucy Derickson                  www.lucyderickson.com

Caitlin Driver                      www.caitlindriver.com

Anna Freerksen                  www.annafreerksen.com

Clarissa Halat                      www.clarissahalat.wordpress.com

Jane Herro                          www.haneherro.com

Samuel Luft

Nina Mueller

Liz O’Driscoll

Madeline Salsich              http://citadeljewellery.daportfolio.com

 

Contact us

Address:       

 Wisconsin Designer Crafts Council
 3900 West Brown Deer Road, Suite A PMB 130
 Milwaukee, Wisconsin 53209

         email: info@wdcc.org

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software