Member Directory

Looking for a specific artistic field? Narrow your results by selecting an option below.

Accessories, Collector, Fashion, Fibers, Gallery, Glass, Graphic Design, Interior Design, Jewelry, Metals, Mixed Media, Painting, Photography, Pottery, Printmaking, Sculpture, Wood

Lynn Miller

Fibers, Mixed Media

Company: Scottie Tree

Location: Milwaukee, WI

Email: lymiller@mcw.edu

Phone: 414-955-5837

Lynn Novotnak

Fibers

Company: LN Handwovens

Location: Whitefish Bay, WI

Email: lmnovotnak@gmail.com

Phone: 414-395-6420

Website: www.lnhandwovens.com

Lynn White

Jewelry

Company: Lynn White Jewelry

Location: Neenah, WI

Email: lwjlynn@frontiernet.net

Phone: 715-823-6534

Website: www.lynnwhitejewelry.com

Maggie Roschyk

Accessories, Jewelry

Location: Delafield, WI

Email: blueroses@wi.rr.com

Marcia Getto

Photography

Company: Marcia Getto Photography

Location: Cedarburg, WI

Email: marcia375@wi.rr.com

Website: www.marciagetto.com

Marilyn Leach

Pottery

Company: Cornerstone Pottery

Location: Waukesha, WI

Email: marilynleach@wi.rr.com

Phone: (262) 446-0901

Website: marilynleachceramics.com

Marilyn Wolff Seefeld

Jewelry

Company: Dream Designs

Location: West Bend, WI

Email: mwseefeld@charter.net

Marit Lee Kucera

Fashion, Fibers

Company: M'Art Designs

Location: St. Paul, MN

Email: artspokenyardage@comcast.net

Website: www.m-artistic.com

Mark & Sylvia Mondloch

Metals, Pottery

Company: Silver Creek Pottery

Location: Random Lake, WI

Email: mondloch@silvercreekpottery.com

Phone: 920-994-9568

Website: silvercreekpottery.com

Mark Fischer

Metals, Sculpture

Company: Turtle Clan Art

Location: Germantown, WI

Email: turtleclanart@gmail.com

Phone: 262-628-8141

Website: www.turtleclanart.com

Mark Hanson

Jewelry

Company: Wireworks Jewelry

Location: Milwaukee, WI

Email: mhanson929@aol.com

Phone: (414) 333-4004

Mark Needham

Jewelry

Location: Louisville, KY

Email: goodideainc@earthlink.net

Phone: 502-893-3802

Website: www.markneedhamjewelry.com

Marnie Elbaum

Pottery

Company: Marnie Pottery

Location: Waukesha, WI

Phone: 262-650-1633

Martha Enzler

Pottery

Location: Minneapolis, MN

Email: marthaenzler@gmail.com

Website: www.etsy.com/people/marthaenzlerdesigns

Mary Bock

Fibers

Location: Hartland, WI

Email: rmbock8@aol.com

Mary C. Obodzinski

Pottery

Company: studio 1136, inc

Location: Crystal Lake, IL

Email: studio1136@yahoo.com

Phone: 815 477-2455

Website: www.maryobodzinski.com

Mary Fagan

Location: Milwaukee, WI

Email: mhfagan@juno.com

Mary Heuer

Jewelry

Company: heuerdezine

Location: Greendale, WI

Email: heuerdezine@att.net

Phone: (414) 405-6655

Website: heuerdezine.com

Mary L. Hager

Mixed Media

Company: mlou

Location: Milwaukee, WI

Email: mlouhager@aol.com

Phone: 414-559-6993

Website: www.mlouhager.com

Mary Mendla

Fashion, Fibers

Company: Facets Fashions

Location: Grafton, WI

Email: marymendla@facetsfashions.com

Phone: 262-227-3992

Website: www.facetsfashions.com