Member Directory

Looking for a specific artistic field? Narrow your results by selecting an option below.

Accessories, Collector, Fashion, Fibers, Gallery, Glass, Graphic Design, Interior Design, Jewelry, Metals, Mixed Media, Painting, Photography, Pottery, Printmaking, Sculpture, Wood

Mark & Sylvia Mondloch

Metals, Pottery

Company: Silver Creek Pottery

Location: Random Lake, WI

Email: mondloch@silvercreekpottery.com

Phone: 920-994-9568

Website: silvercreekpottery.com

Mark Fischer

Metals, Sculpture

Company: Turtle Clan Art

Location: Germantown, WI

Email: turtleclanart@gmail.com

Phone: 262-628-8141

Website: www.turtleclanart.com

Mark Hanson

Jewelry

Company: Wireworks Jewelry

Location: Milwaukee, WI

Email: mhanson929@aol.com

Phone: (414) 333-4004

Mark Needham

Jewelry

Location: Louisville, KY

Email: goodideainc@earthlink.net

Phone: 502-893-3802

Website: www.markneedhamjewelry.com

Marnie Elbaum

Pottery

Company: Marnie Pottery

Location: Waukesha, WI

Phone: 262-650-1633

Martha Enzler

Pottery

Location: Minneapolis, MN

Email: marthaenzler@gmail.com

Website: www.etsy.com/people/marthaenzlerdesigns

Mary Bock

Fibers

Location: Hartland, WI

Email: rmbock8@aol.com

Mary C. Obodzinski

Pottery

Company: studio 1136, inc

Location: Crystal Lake, IL

Email: studio1136@yahoo.com

Phone: 815 477-2455

Website: www.maryobodzinski.com

Mary Fagan

Location: Milwaukee, WI

Email: mhfagan@juno.com

Mary Heuer

Jewelry

Company: heuerdezine

Location: Greendale, WI

Email: heuerdezine@att.net

Phone: (414) 405-6655

Website: heuerdezine.com

Mary L. Hager

Mixed Media

Company: mlou

Location: Milwaukee, WI

Email: mlouhager@aol.com

Phone: 414-559-6993

Website: www.mlouhager.com

Mary Mendla

Fashion, Fibers

Company: Facets Fashions

Location: Grafton, WI

Email: marymendla@facetsfashions.com

Phone: 262-227-3992

Website: www.facetsfashions.com

Mary Pratt

Pottery

Company: Pratt Clay Studio

Location: Lake Geneva, WI

Email: mary@prattclaystudio.com

Phone: 920-728-0528

Website: www.prattclaystudio.com

Maureen Michna Wolff

Pottery

Email: MaureensMudworks@aol.com

Melissa Banks

Jewelry

Company: Rapt in Maille

Location: Chicago, IL

Email: melissa@raptinmaille.com

Phone: (773) 944-0541

Website: www.raptinmaille.com

Michael Bond

Printmaking

Company: Michael Bond Etchings

Location: River Falls, WI

Email: contact@michaelbondetchings.com

Website: www.michaelbondetchings.com

Michael Imes

Pottery

Location: Pewaukee, WI

Email: mimes17@hotmail.com

Website: www.imesclay.com

Michael Schael

Pottery

Company: Rock Eagle Pottery

Location: Cambridge, WI

Email: mschael@smallbytes.net

Website: www.woodfiredpots.com

Michele Ann Friedman

Fibers, Jewelry, Mixed Media

Company: Michele A Friedman Jewelry

Location: Chicago, IL

Email: mafdesign1@gmail.com

Phone: 773-465-3901

Mindy Brooks

Fibers

Location: Wauwatosa, WI