Member Directory

Looking for a specific artistic field? Narrow your results by selecting an option below.

Accessories, Collector, Fashion, Fibers, Gallery, Glass, Graphic Design, Interior Design, Jewelry, Metals, Mixed Media, Painting, Photography, Pottery, Printmaking, Sculpture, Wood

Mary Fagan

Location: Milwaukee, WI

Email: mhfagan@juno.com

Mary Heuer

Jewelry

Company: heuerdezine

Location: Greendale, WI

Email: heuerdezine@att.net

Phone: (414) 405-6655

Website: heuerdezine.com

Mary L. Hager

Mixed Media

Company: mlou

Location: Milwaukee, WI

Email: mlouhager@aol.com

Phone: 414-559-6993

Website: www.mlouhager.com

Mary Mendla

Fashion, Fibers

Company: Facets Fashions

Location: Grafton, WI

Email: marymendla@facetsfashions.com

Phone: 262-227-3992

Website: www.facetsfashions.com

Mary Pratt

Pottery

Company: Pratt Clay Studio

Location: Lake Geneva, WI

Email: mary@prattclaystudio.com

Phone: 920-728-0528

Website: www.prattclaystudio.com

Melissa Banks

Jewelry

Company: Rapt in Maille

Location: Chicago, IL

Email: melissa@raptinmaille.com

Phone: (773) 944-0541

Website: www.raptinmaille.com

Michael Bond

Printmaking

Company: Michael Bond Etchings

Location: River Falls, WI

Email: contact@michaelbondetchings.com

Website: www.michaelbondetchings.com

Michael Imes

Pottery

Location: Pewaukee, WI

Email: mimes17@hotmail.com

Website: www.imesclay.com

Michael Schael

Pottery

Company: Rock Eagle Pottery

Location: Cambridge, WI

Email: mschael@smallbytes.net

Website: www.woodfiredpots.com

Michele Ann Friedman

Fibers, Jewelry, Mixed Media

Company: Michele A Friedman Jewelry

Location: Chicago, IL

Email: mafdesign1@gmail.com

Phone: 773-465-3901

Mindy Brooks

Fibers

Location: Wauwatosa, WI

Monika Fairchild

Jewelry

Company: Monika's Creations

Location: Three Lakes, WI

Email: fairmonika@gmail.com

Phone: 715-546-8057

Website: www.monikafairchild.com

Monona Rossol

Location: New York, NY

Email: actsnyc@cs.com

Website: www.artscraftstheatersafety.org

Morning Glory Gallery

Gallery

Location: 929 North Water Street, Milwaukee, WI 53212

Email: gallery@marcuscenter.org

Phone: 414-765-7227

Website: www.mggallery.org

Nadine King

Jewelry

Company: Hand & Spirit Jewelry

Location: Mt. Carroll, IL

Email: deaneking@grics.net

Phone: 815-244-5956

Nancy Akerly

Fibers, Mixed Media

Company: Liberty Grove Paper Arts

Location: Sister Bay, WI

Email: nakerly@charter.net

Phone: 920-421-1534

Website: www.libertygrovepaperarts.com

Nancy Krahn

Jewelry

Company: Nancy Krahn Jewelry Design

Location: Algonquin, WI

Email: nrkrahn@aol.com

Phone: 847-658-1199

Website: www.nancykrahnjewelrydesign.com

Nancy Miller

Interior Design

Company: Form & Function, Inc.

Location: Milwaukee, WI

Email: nancy@formfunc.net

Phone: 414-224-9400

Website: www.formfunc.net

Nasir Nuruddin/Tommy Jones

Jewelry

Company: Silver Talisman

Email: silvertalisman@gmail.com

Phone: 414 520-5832

Website: www.etsy.com/shops/silvertalismanartist